Are you Being Realistic? or Are You Just Motivated By Hype?

I noticed this for about 2 weeks now and I want to share this with you all.
 
Grant Cardone talks about being a millionaire. He wants you to work hard enough to be at that level so he pushes that agenda onto you.
 
Gary Vaynerchuk talks about being realistic. You can’t be a millionaire if you do not live the millionaire lifestyle and that means you live and breathe success…..nothing else. To be a millionaire you need talent at the highest level, you need people connections, and you need influence. You either develop those things because you have the skills and the traits to make that happen, or else you are forcing yourself to become something you are not.
 
Artistic people suffer from this dilemma a lot. They think they are made out to be business people when in fact they are not. Most artistic people don’t want to be rich, they just want their music, or their art to be appreciated or remembered.
 
If you want a millionaire life, you need to know what comes along with that and you also have to be honest with yourself in terms of what you really can do.
 
Let me ask all of you this. Do you know why you go to work everyday? Let me tell you why I get up everyday. I get up because I want to make as much money as I can every single day. Most days I swing and I miss, but my obsession with my goals keeps me going. I don’t need to listen to self help stuff or motivational stuff because I know what I want and I go right after it.
 
The people who are only motivated by others success and fame are the ones who spend all their time in seminars and online watching other people WORK vs them going out and busting ass all day.
 
I was up at 4:12am today. I got my morning Dr. Pepper just after 5:30am and once I had that….it was off to see a property because I don’t have time to sit and wait for my goals to happen….I go make them happen.
 
I posted today some of my work that I do. I am accountable to so much everyday and people cheered for me. Don’t cheer for me…pay attention! What I post is real. I work very long hours everyday and I have to because that is what it takes to get results for what I do. Its not fun, its not easy, its very hard BUT, I know that my goals are important to me and when things are difficult, it never slows me down.
 
I just keep getting better everyday so that when life’s little problems decide to come my way….I handle them and never slow down. I do not let anything effect my daily performance and for some of you this is where you have a problem.
 
You either have it in you to put the work and talent together or you don’t. We all need to be very realistic about what we are after in life. If you want to make a million dollars and you don’t spend every waking hour trying to reach that mark….you’ll never hit it because that is a life not suited for most people.
 
You have to be on your game, accountable, influencial, well connected with the right people, and more just to have a chance to make that kind of money.
 
Did you work like a millionaire in the works today? or did you look for inspiration all day and watch people like Grant or Gary work like pro’s Vs you doing any work at all?

*Michael Opolski is a Real Estate Buyer, Music Producer, Mentor, Blogger, Author and a Twitch.TV Broadcaster/Owner.

If you would like to contact him here are some links to do so.

Follow on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michaelopolski76/

Follow Meet The Mentor on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FOpolski

Join Our Facebook Group Here:https://www.facebook.com/groups/911338095595483/

Visit Our Youtube Channel Here:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCCIfK_ZsBPBtTFJk82ctZA

Leave a Reply

