I Got a Private Message.

I had a private message come my way recently and it was from a person who follows my blogs at Meet The Mentor. The person who texted me I have no idea who they are but they reached out and had some kind words and I wanted to share those with you all.
Here is the message…….
 
Michael, thank you for being honest in your posts, I have very low self esteem and I am not afraid to admit that because you said in a post a while ago that it is ok to be afraid of new things and when you have no confidence, it makes it much more harder for people like me.
 
I have found some strength in your blogs and videos, I love that you are very straight forward and very real. You do not try to hard to be someone you are not, you are very genuine and that comes across on camera.
 
I am happy to call you my mentor even though we haven’t formally met yet I still feel that you are talking directly to me in some of your lessons. I love what you teach, I love your charisma and energy and because of all that you do, I feel better about myself from your lessons and I just wanted to thank you for being selfless and spending your personal time helping shy people like me to learn how to become brave like you.
 
you inspired me to become more in life and I will never forget the day I stumbled upon your material. I love Meet The Mentor, its a cool name but is has an even cooler teacher.
 
Thanks again for all you do.
Amanda Jenkins
Cedar Rapids Iowa
*Michael Opolski is a Real Estate Buyer, Music Producer, Mentor, Blogger, Author and a Twitch.TV Broadcaster/Owner. If you would like to contact him here are some links to do so.
Follow Meet The Mentor on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FOpolski
Leave a Reply

